Afdelingsbestuur

Claeys Claudine

ondervoorzitter

Claudine.Claeys@gezinsbond-deurle-latem.be

De Smijter Marc

sportactiviteiten

Marc.Desmijter@gezinsbond-deurle-latem.be

Eeckman Annie

kinderoppasdienst

09/282.30.39

0479/629749

Annie.Eeckman@gezinsbond-deurle-latem.be

Van den Bossche Jacky

voorzitter

09/282.74.87

Jacky.Vandenbossche@gezinsbond-deurle-latem.be

Van den Brande Aureel

sociaal-cultureel werk

Aureel.Vandenbrande@gezinsbond-deurle-latem.be

Van den Heede Frieda

secretaris

09/282.51.30

Frieda.Vandenheede@gezinsbond-deurle-latem.be

Van De Putte Antoine

afgev. cultuurraad

0495/80.11.46

Antoine.Vandeputte@gezinsbond-deurle-latem.be

Vyncke Antoon

grootouders/senioren

Antoon.Vyncke@gezinsbond-deurle-latem.be